this video reminds me of so many things

dear teacher i am different…

i know how tricky it is in school

i understood how every one of those children felt.

and yet i know it is HARD for teachers to see these things unless you can explain it to them,

i wrote my tips for teachers down,

but sometimes i need to go to a specific teacher and get him or her to break things down with me, and tell them where i don’t get it their way, and could they explain it different. The GOING up to the teacher would have been hard for me when i was younger, but i KNOW i need to tell them when i am not getting the stuff i class. So i have learned that is the best thing to do.

but i really thought the video gave off a GOOD message i think so I am sharing it.

AND my blog to teachers my tips for teachers to understand autism in me.

