As you probably all know I have been off school for ages.
5 weeks and 2 days it has been!
I am still in hospital with my headache and having tests done to see if they can find what exactly is wrong with me.

But this week -I have started to think about when I go back, and how it will be.
The school have been really good when it comes to sending homework and keeping me up to date. My classroom assistant has been really helpful- cos she takes down all the work that I missed. And it all gets sent home by my neighbour.
Mum and I were doing homework together but we haven’t been able to do it since Easter when my Headache got worse again 😦

I am starting to want to go back to school – even though I can’t
We haven’t got 4 days work caught up on – and that annoys me cos I really don’t want to fall behind 😦 that would make me nervous cos up til now I have been 100% up to date.

I DO miss my teachers and my subjects – some a LOT!
I think I miss them a lot.

I haven’t been able to keep in contact with my friends. Cos when I use my phone, it makes my head hurt worse. I think that my friends probably miss me – but I am not sure. I hope they do :S

So I am getting a bit nervous now that I am being away so long 😦
I would like to be able to go back soon.
But not just yet…,anyway.

Fionn

