• today was a hectic day
  • I still have my headache and I still feel cola and my temperature is still low. But I am taking all my medicine!
  • first I went searching for green clothes and lots of them.
  • then mum had arranged a special St Patrick’s day Mass – with 2 fiddles and an accordion and a traditional flute. And the choir sang in Irish. It was really nice.
  • after mass we went home for a few hours to get a snack and a cuppa.
  • then into town cos I was on a float of panto in the parade. Hip hip parade. The whole town was there – Protestants and catholics. That’s cool about enniskillen!
  • after the parade we went to the Gael’s club cos my brother had to get an under 10 medal. It was packed!
  • we went outside and played a bit of football on the wet pitch and got filthy! Really filthy!
  • I met a new Aspie friend who is very nice and I was telling him bits about how to manage at secondary school. His mum reads and follows my blog. That was really nice to hear!
  • mum and dad had quite a few drinks but in the club you kinda know all the adults and kids and its really friendly!
  • now waiting on a taxi to take us home til I get my medicine cos I feel a bit crap. And then good night st Patrick 🙂
  • Its always a great community day.
  • by the way that is my brother Caoilte opposite me!!
