Hi Dermot!

this is Fionn, and I personally would like to thank you for the amount of phones you got collected for me to trade in for an iPad

Now that I have the iPad , I’m writing this mail FROM the iPad .

It’s a really good device. I haven’t had the chance to use it in school yet but I’m really looking forward to it and I think it would really help me.

Can you forward on this email to all the people who helped you along the way. That would be great.

I would again like to thank you again , and the left over phones we have have been sent to the mother of another autistic child looking for an iPad.

I love watching films and tv shows on it it’s a good big screen and good volume.

Yours sincerely , Fionn

Ps I have attached a photo of me and the iPad and you can forward it onto anyone who helped. 🙂

Ps2 I have done a bit of a blog about this – the link is https://autisticandproud.wordpress.com/2012/11/01/today-i-got-my-ipad/Image

